top of page
Search
  • Writer's pictureKiwi Jo

Apartment Living - Singapore

I heard today that my accommodation in Singapore will be in the home of a retired Singaporean couple who live in Masterton most of the time...



It sounds like a very well resourced apartment. I was told there would be a pool I could use and a business like meeting room for the first meeting while over there. Very nice!


It's been along time since I've been to Singapore. I used to live on an island near Singapore a while ago and would head over nearly every month. The apartments I saw then looked like this:




But check out google images with a search for 'Apartments Singapore'. I saw one like this... They're stunning! Think about this - that was someone's job, designing those. What a serious amount of fun!




9 views0 comments
bottom of page